Fishing for a photo

What a beautiful day! We were up early but by the time Anya had her morning nap & was changed, fed & tried some more new flavours for lunch (sweet potato & carrot today) it was the afternoon!
I took her to Ely for a wander as Andrew was playing hockey and I needed to get a couple of things. There were so many photo opportunities today and I did take a few but I'm finding it so much more difficult to blip with a baby. Today it was so cold too so I had to keep moving and when I did get my camera out I then had to take my gloves off and take a quick snap before my fingers froze! I do like crisp sunny days though; it feels like Christmas now :-)
These people didn't seem to notice the cold as they fished by the river in the sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.