Celebrating Biscuit's 10th Birthday!

It was Biscuit's Birthday yesterday and today he met with all of his friends to celebrate :-)

Well, to be honest Helle and I met to train dogs, but we did celebrate Biscuit's Birthday too and it was great. We had yummy cake for Helle and I and less yummy cake for the dogs (made of cat food, liver pate, cake, biscuits and yoghurt), there were presents and Biscuit got to play and have fun with his new routine.

The guests at Biscuit's party were (from left) Viktor, Jazz, Doggie, Cookie, Biscuit (posing in front of his cake), Hero and Beat.

I can't believe my beautiful sheltie is 10 years old already. Time flies! But then again... we have done so much together. We would not have had time for all those amazing adventures, if he had still been a young boy.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN, MY WONDERFUL BLUE BOY!

Also Happy Birthday to the Danish composer Bent Fabricious Bjerre. He is 90 years old today and still going strong. He is the composer of the music Hero and I danced to last year. See the routine here and hear the music.

Helle and I choreographed Hero's Crufts routine today. Ohhh I think it will be so nice. I can't wait to be able to perform it! It will be so much fun.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.