Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Rose & Co

No disrespect to the chap in my blip yesterday but I think you'll agree this is a prettier blip! This rosy young lady works in the beautiful Rose & Co Apothecary shop in Haworth which I visited today. There are so many pretty things to blip in there, and I was delighted to be given a free rein to blip away! On purchasing this very pretty pink mug as if I needed a new mug I told the young lady about blip. She said she was doing a similar thing but with good thoughts instead of photos. Since NYE she has written a positive thought from every day on a strip of paper, and popped it into a pretty glass vase. Now, towards the end of the year - she has a vase full of happy thoughts - loved that idea!!! I am annoyed with myself that I didn't ask her name!!!! Oh I'm going to HAVE to go back! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.