Mr Mom Day #2

OK, second attempt at writing this up... (due to a blip hicup)

Day #2 playing Mr. Mom without too much stress. I don't know how mother's do this with multiple offspring. One is managable, but two is challenging. Something as simple as programming a restroom break can be difficult.

Kudos to the mothers of the world!

Mr. JC is howling this evening due to teething. I hope those litte buggers come through soon! I just put the teething gel on and I can really feel the top ridges are well defined. Won't be long now before we start eating mashed apples!!

A bit of a poor attempt to center Mr. JC in the frame while he is standing on my stomach and standing over the couch backrest. CC is just behind him trying to get in on the action. :)

More here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.