Bath Christmas Market No 4!

Another gorgeous, crisp sunny morning and a very exciting bus journey into Bath! Why the excitement? Well the bus I took is the latest addition to the fleet that runs from Bristol Airport to Bath, and is like no other bus in the country. As to its secret, I'll save that for a dull day, though Peachez may be able to guess the secret!!

For a change, I actually had a Christmas shopping list today, rather than just browsing, which guaranteed that I only got half of the things I was after! (Yes Berger, more Christmas shopping!) Nevertheless, it gave me an excuse for a wander through another section of the Christmas Market. You may remember Abbey Green from last month, slightly more crowded now!

This afternoon a Christmas tree was purchased, presents for Norway were wrapped and now this evening I think it's time to write some cards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.