Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

We Salute You

King Roo!!

On arriving home from work I ventured into my loft to get yet more Christmas decs down, whilst fumbling with my phone to find the torch app, it started ringing.

Hello is that J, yes I said, hi I'm such and such from dogs monthly I'd like to congratulate Yourself and Roo you are officially this years best friends.........

So from myself and newly crowned Roo a big thank you to all if you that spent time to vote for us.

You all know that Roo means the world to me and together we've been through both good and bad times,

All my dogs mean so much to me and each has a little nitch in my heart, but there is something special about Roo.

I can now officially say he's my best friend, forget the diamonds on order!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.