Annieone

By Annieone

'Expectant'..........??

Any chance of my breakfast"??....Or does that CAT have to be fed first?????

Mel looking at me rather expectantly this morning wondering was she going to be first fed!!!
Between the two of them.....I get no peace til' they are both fed...
he was sitting in the windowsill waiting too!!!!
So....now they are both fed and I'm getting a chance of an early Blip as I have a busy day ahead....
I also hope to catch up on everyones Blips and comments later..
Thank you all for being so patient with my lack of 'chat' recently....
I don't know where the time goes????
I asked KB if he'd do some comments himself ....and he said NO....he didn't feel like it...so I'll have to do it myself.....
And I've just given him some treats from a new packet of Dreamies I bought him...
unhelpful kitty!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.