" THERE MAY BE TROUBLE AHEAD "

And there was. Took three photos of this morning's sky and let Mr A choose the one he liked. This shot was taken at 7.30 this morning and by 8.00 it had disappeared and was replaced by thick clouds. It has been wet all afternoon so poor Phoebe didn't want to go out. Fortunately I ran her around the village this morning before heading off to work.

Tried a new glass supplier and it came today via DPD intact and on time. I was impressed.

Thankyou for all the nice comments on my Angel yesterday, the most stars I have ever had.

As it's my last stained glass class this Friday for 2014, I am hoping to complete the second lampshade of the matching pair. Two sides completed today, just four more to go. Have to forgo shopping tomorrow to wait in for the chimney sweep so I'm hoping to get more done then.

Hope you haven't been blown away (our outside tree tumbled over, Christmas lights going everywhere. That's one set gone.) And its set to blow harder in the next 24 hours. Oh well, batten down everyone, and hang on for a rough ride.

Sending hugs, stay safe. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.