The Smiling Prince Of Wishes ...

Well I think it is the same frog again.


Thankyou for all your comments on my frog blip yesterday I was overwhelmed by all of them.

Tracey xxx


I was going to put my daffodils on that my boys brought me for Mother's Day but I couldnt resist taking one more photo of the frog in our pond. I am a little excited to see them in there as it is the first time we have had any frogs spawn in the pond, we did have just have frogs last year though. Can you see all the frogs spawn?



Tomorrow will be my daffodils.


I went to the Camera Club Competition held at Lakenheath last night there were three clubs. Lakenheath, Stowmarket and ourselves, we came 2nd place, Stowmarket won with 176 points, we came second with 175 points and Lakenheath came third with 148 points or around this score.

The judge said my Black And White image was "very good and it was a very thought out image" she even had a word with me after the competition had finshed she also awarded me 18/20 points, now that was good going dont you think?


Our Camera Club is having another Competition tonight at Peterborough, our Camera Club is using my Black And White image again this time it is a DPI Competition, so fingers crossed I will do well again tonight.



I will catch up with commenting later if I arrive home early enough if not tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.