jayneebevan

By jayneebevan

Keeping an eye on you!

Managed to finish all my shopping and am now ready for my trip to Phnom Penh - I just want to go now.

Kept thinking of Coldplay track

And high up above earth or down below
When you're too in love to let it go
But if you never try you'll never know
Just what you're worth

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you
.... I always thought it was I'll miss you! What a fool but I'm always getting song lyrics wrong and I nearly always prefer my version - someone is missing a trick here.

I have really tried to work out how I could blip while I'm away including setting up a Flickr account but I don't think I can do it :( that's a lot of back blipping when I get back:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.