Farmerboab

By Farmerboab

Gypsy Hens

A bitterly cold day with some nasty blatters of snow.Bad start as one of my old pure limousin cows decided she was fed up living.Mind you,at15 years old she wasn't due me anything. Would have been nice if I could have got her away feet down for some money though,instead of feet up and costing to get the knackery!
Charlie the painter still busy re decorating the hall and staircase . I am now scared to touch anything in case Mrs Farmerboab spots oily fingerprints anywhere !
Went to the school carol service tonight as little miss taking part.They all did very well again.
Spotted this novel hen run on my travels. Hope the owner of the garden didn't spot me taking photos. Might have looked a bit suspicious. Hope the hens don't go missing or I might be number one suspect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.