Lights again...

These are the lights that drew my attention tonight as I emerged from the lane onto the Cannongate. I was rushing for the train and carrying a box but decided to take a quick pic as they were so pretty in the midst of the wild dark wintery night.

This is the best of three very hurried shots I took before rushing on to catch my train.

I needed Mr R to meet me at the station to take the box, couldn't manage it on the bycycle. When I arrived at Stirling it was cold...it was windy...it was wet...after checking Kirsty (that's what my bike is called) was locked up tight I jumped in the car with Mr R and the wee fella. We had thought of putting her in the back of the car but it would mean taking the wheel off, blah, blah...so just left her. I'll be on Shank's pony tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.