Checking...

... that you've bought everything on your list before catching the bus home. (I'm fascinated by the three circles on this lady's wrist - can't think what they are. Any suggestions?)

Waking up to the thin layer of snow I was slightly wary of heading into Glasgow to meet friend Gill, but decided to risk it because I like to live dangerously it was my only chance to get some things on my Christmas list. Fruit scone and coffee in John Lewis was followed by a baked potato lunch in the calm haven that is the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, with successful shopping in-between.

I picked up my laptop when I got back from the bright lights. Euan has managed to diagnose the problem, but in the meantime I've got it back and it's working. Yay!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.