Jimmy, Finn, Yasmin and I

By Caronie

Rug rat

My little rug rat wants to be under my feet in the kitchen now which isn't that practical, but very cute. It was a girls day today which was lovely. First E&R came over while we waited for new carpet to be fitted in the house then it was into town for a bit of Christmas shopping. Yasmin and Rose were so good all day only waking for milk and food. I think Yasmin has finally cut her first tooth today, just seeing a tiny bit of tooth bud through the gum. Maybe she will have her first two front teeth for Christmas? Finn, no wanting to be outdone has been doing brilliantly with potty training, doing well with this at nursery too. When he looked in his potty tonight after doing his business he smiled, looked at me and said 'look like sausages'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.