Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

The Moth Effect

Such a fun day festive shopping and then seeing Ren Harvieu yesterday in Manchester. Didn't get home until 1am, that'll be the 2 tours I did of Manchester then! Can't believe I chose a carpark that cost me £18 either!!! Ren was on magical form, her voice sounding absolutely beautiful and her performance was packed with emotion. I had such a good view of her being right at the front but despite asking a pro photographer, could I get my red auto assist red laser light off? So short of blinding her I couldn't take any photos soooooo - annoyed grrr. And when I got home, blip wasn't working at all, so frustrated I googled my red laser light and am pleased to announce I have slain that beast - be gone with you red light! So in replacement of the gothically beautiful Ren with a Cmas hat on - I give you more pretty lights...... it's the moth effect you know! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.