WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Footprints

I should have taken my Blip on the way to the foodbank at the sun and moon and blue sky as well as looking at the snowy Pentlands as it was dark by the time I got home. However, I was more concentrating keeping myself upright as it was black-ice all the way there, rain during the day, and wet, hidden ice on the way home :-(

There was a team from an organisation doing their voluntary day with us today, getting thru loads of donations dated and shelved. That's great, as it gives the regular teams time to make up packs during the week and anything else that has not yet been done ;-P

Blip in garden, of some feet that have been searching the garden for food.

Now need to put my feet up with a hot chocolate! Restful, shopping, washing weekend. Next week is very busy. Have a peaceful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.