Ac-'tivity

Proof that if it wasn't just out of reach then Kassidy would rearrange the nativity set!

So I saw the consultant...

I have perfect spinal fluid and practically perfect blood!
(good news but no solution to my problem)

So we chatted and I told him about the four days in a foetal position because of the pain in my neck after the lumbar puncture

Because there was no accompanying headache he was concerned...

So he stuck the sharp thing in my feet and hit me with the hammer etc

and said if there's nerve damage the reflexes should go...but your's haven't

So more chat and it's get another blood test on your way out for the one marker that's border line

and

Happy Christmas .... book an MRI after that

I asked about the vertical one but he thought it best to let his in house guy do it for quickness

so Wednesday night I'm booked in for another fun experience

I've changed my journal title to reflect my interesting life!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.