My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Marin joulukalenteri, 12th door

We Finns count down the 24 days before Christmas by using Advent Calendars.
I haven't got one for myself this year, so I decided open my own Advent Calendar here in Blip.
So today I open another door of Marin Joulukalenteri:


We have had couple extremely full days. Today we spent whole day buying and building new parts to our entry hall bookcase/wardrobe/storage combination.
It was tough day, but I'm happy for result. Feels good when long term plans finally is coming together.
Liv in house and your home is never ready :)


EDIT 13.12.14 I have accidentally published my door no 12 for 13th day. It was late and I did chose the last photo from my memory card. Me idiot haven't adjusted my cameras inner clock due day time saver, so time of the photo is at Saturday. I decided to change my photo, it is easier that way.
So now you can see our chaotic home. This is already in good shape, both new shelves are up...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.