LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Krispy Kreme mixed up

So the jacket that i was so interested in and was planning on buying today at H&M wasnt there anymore. Oh well, it was a sign that buying it would really be unnecessary. So i proceeded with just buying a pair of stockings that i need for Friday at this Embassy event.

It was incredibly cold today outside and so i treated myself Krispy Kreme from Tesco. I opted to get the discounted any 3 ring donut pack but I realized that i must have taken the wrong ring donut from the shelf. That chocolate donut must not be part of the "any 3 ring donuts". It was late when i realised that the ring donuts allowed in that pack are only those printed on the box. But since I used the self checkout counter, no one was there to check the contents of my box. Oh uh! To be honest i only realised it when i took this picture and i was already in the lab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.