Lali's World

By Lali

Distorted Christmas wheel

In a way, a distorted Christmas reality, an almost fictional reality...

I was working today. The weather was fine this morning on my way to work, although a bit windy. Later on it went crazy!!! One of those days to stay at home cosy and warm.

Work was ok, not too busy. I was in a good mood today and the day went really well. I was unhappy though about something that happened when I got home after work, but I won't go into detail in here. Let's just say I was a bit upset... Later on I met a friend of mine for a couple of drinks, as she's going home for Christmas and she won't be able to attend the small Christmas celebration I'm trying to organise at home. That cheered me up a bit and made me forget about the situation at home.

Feeling tired now. Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.