Bob20

By Bob20

whoops!!!!

We put up the Christmas tree today in the dining room. I'm not sure what happened, but I can't stand this for another couple of weeks! Dark glasses won't help either.

Now for you fellas out there please note the three little parcels on the table. They are Mrs.Bob20's pressies from me. They will be the first round the tree.

The plan is quite simple, she will be so impressed, she may just replace the tin of Quality Street I know she has bought me as my big present, for something else. Maybe something for my photography, such as a book on processing which I clearly need very badly. I reckon I've scored Brownie points this year,but not for my blip.

Thank you for enjoying the snow capped peak District on Saturday. I should be able to begin to reply to comments this evening.

Thanks again, and all comments on this blip are welcome, even from fellas who want to take a swipe:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.