Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

My little Swan

Bean was never ment to be my dog and it's only by chance that she came to the chi home.

My housemate had wanted a tiny Black and Tan bitch after losing her beloved Black and Tan boy, an advert in the local paper read, two chihuahua bitches need re homing.

The chances of it being a small, Black and Tan smoothcoat were virtually none.

So on ringing up the answer to all these question came back yes.... We went over to take a look and as the door was opened a tiny little ragged dog appeared to greet us full of fun and mischief but white in colour...the tiny Black and Tan was more interested in the burgers being consumed by the family.

"Which one do you want?", "well I came for a Black and Tan"

So we left with Pip who then became MiMi, a week later my phone rang, "please rehomed Bean she is missing MiMi so much".

So as always I said yes... I picked her up that night, she had no fur on her rear end and was covered in fleas...... But you know what it was one of the best moves ever, she loving,loyal, gentle, funny and now a real little looker..and of course a therapy dog.


Yep and Roos little sister!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.