lucia13

By lucia13

The perfect red roses!

The 12 roses my husband bought me for my birthday on 13th of december. For my birthday and my Saint . They are perfect and my my favourite colour. I have many different colours in the garden but not anyone like this . The worst birthday of my life but It made me happy. My room full of flowers made my days a little brighter. I have never had shingles but it was not the best moment to come to me. Hope never ever they come to visit me again.
Today I finished the treatment and I saw the doctor . He told me the infection is gone but the nerve pain would be longer more few weeks . I need to be patient and wait. Who knows how long it will be. The nerve is not so angry but enough to make me stay in the bed the most of the day. He gave me more strong painkillers for the nerve. It makes my belly numb. The rash is dry and some of the marks have started to disappear.
Hope it is a good signal and I can have a normal life soon again. Next Thursday will be the art party dinner and I don't want to miss it . I should be there. Hope.I miss everybody for the art and they miss me. If I have luck I vcan celebrate my birthday and the Xmas dinner.
Sad news in Sydney today. My thoughts are with them.That is horrible to heart about acts of violence like this around the world ..
Thanks for the kind comments and stars. I am glad you like my happy snowman.
Have a nice day and sorry for the lack of comment this days. I finished the first book of the triology.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.