Daily Vision

By terryb

From the Other Side

Daylight Savings Time has me totally energized. Working on a picture a day is infinitely easier for me (and much more fun) when I can leave work and there is still plenty of light.

I've lived in my neighborhood for almost a year and a half but since coming back to San Francisco, I hadn't explored the area on the other side of the ballpark (walking distance). This neighborhood called China Basin is essentially brand new and the entire area has been built since I last lived in SF (2003).

I took a whole bunch of shots that I like but it was rounding the curve heading back home that I came to this view from the opposite side of the ballpark. I absolutely love the baseballs!

I will definitely be heading back there very soon. There are so many shots more to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.