My little Christmas tree

This is a processed image of my little Christmas tree to make it look like a Christmas card. My tree is very small and artificial. I always decorate it with vintage baubles. Not great, I know, but it does the job! :)

The other day, at work, we were wondering whether it's more environmentally friendly to use an artificial tree, and use the same tree every year or to use a new real tree every year. Environmental experts out there, could you answer this question for me?

Today I've been really busy with one thing and another, doctor's appointment, shopping, baking a cake, posting parcels and whatnot... so I didn't have time to go for a wander to take photos. I also wanted to post my blip before blipfoto closes at 8pm this evening. So, you're getting an indoors blip!

This evening I'm meeting a friend who's just visiting Edinburgh for a few days. We'll be going out for some food, drinks and a bit of catch up. Looking forward to it!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday on my ghostly blip! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.