My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Marin joulukalenteri, 16th door

We Finns count down the 24 days before Christmas by using Advent Calendars.
I haven't got one for myself this year, so I decided open my own Advent Calendar here in Blip.
So today I open another door of Marin Joulukalenteri:


Weather is acting strange way. This week we have had couple times single lightning and one big sound of thunder, then rain. Today it was first pouring hailstorm, soon transforming to sleet and soon to rain. Light in sky were really odd. By the way, time in photo is about 10:20!! So dark!
No winter wonderland for us!

Went for Christmas shopping today. Found almost all presents I wanted for family.
That is nice. One bummer is that sore throat is buggering me. I hope it is not developing anything else. I'll have plenty hot water with honey and lemon. It seems to do good.

Exited to see how Blip will turn after change. Are you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.