Grandma's pictures

By FarawayGrandma

relaxed cat

i was on my way out the door to go back to work after lunch and our two cats caught my eye. I understand they didn't have an unusually active morning but they both looked out cold! This one (MeToo) is half hanging off the back cushion even.

~ now my SIL(Rachelsmom) will expect me to have blipped her cherry pie from dinner tonight. We had a delayed celebration of St. Pat's Day with scrumpcious corned beef, cabbage, taters & carrots, and a delicious cherry pie to top it off. The pie was a combined effort of my sister, SIL & me (they let me watch mostly). It was delicious but the juice didn't gel so it was on the sloppy-side - plenty of ammunition to tease her for the rest of the evening!

Sure looking forward to our weekend in Portland! You will all see what good company she is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.