My Aim is True

By MAiT

The blipper who mistook their village for a city

Work

Lunch

Work

With a brief internet based distraction. Scouring the web looking for some details, and happened upon some info relating to a former "pal". 'Tis a village Oh well, onwards and upwards, MAiT.

Then out to the "New Favourite Place". Listening to quite a few tales for the umpteenth time. Oh well, patience is a virtue, MAiT.

And lo and behold clocked a blipper disappearing out the door. 'Tis a village.

And home. Where I simultaneously surfed blip, scanned some vital nonsense, , poured a beer, and relaxed. (whilst trying to get the point over to someone that, no, they are not in Kansas any more. tut) I dunno, this multi-tasking seems to be a piece of pish.

Looked out my wee blip badge. I mean, one never knows when it may be called into use, does one.

Cheerio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.