...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Ocean Beach

This evening we met with our inFOCUS photo group at the beach. The hope was to get some sunset shots. The weather doesn't always cooperate with the photographers, so for this shot I added an 'after effect' since the day was gray.

A few fellow blippers joined us...Thru my eye, Captured Light, and In Today's View. It is always fun to 'shoot' with others, and see the different perspectives.

I enjoy these fellow photographers, I like to see what they see, angles and point of views, we can all learn from each other. And judging by tonight...I have a lot to learn!!! But it's all good!

A few of us went to Hodad's for burgers!!! OK...I am still full!!! :]

Thanks for stopping by!!! And have a great rest of your weekend!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.