and then i saw...

By CheeCheeANam

little wooden people/animal shapes

Good afternoon blipland
here I offer my little wooden people/animal shapes against a desktop saver back ground.
I had bought these shapes from a charity store a few years ago and have since used them in various art projects.
My latest use for them shall be to turn them into an animation.
Today my efforts are going towards making a new audioboo, adding one of my poems to music. I am enjoying myself but shall feel extremely embarrassed should someone walk in on me mid recording.
So a fun creative day I am enjoying before the misery of another 4 sleepless nights tomorrow, oh not to grumble for at least I am working. How easily we forget our good fortunes.
Back to the fun and frollicks

Ciao x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.