Lyn's Things

By Abzquine

O - Orange

Today started badly, woke at 4am after only a few hours sleep. I was wide awake and although I tried to drift back off I eventually ended up leaving for work at 6am. Really felt low this morning, luckily the pavements are pretty clear at that time of the morning. I kept thinking about the promises I made yesterday and that got me through. As the day passed I was even able to promise slightly more which felt good.

Yesterday the man came to lay the network cables which were the reason we didn't get our new tills last week. So tomorrow I need to get another early start because tomorrow the tills will be getting installed :)



I'm too sleepy to write too much else.


p.s I am allergic to oranges, they give me migraines and a rash, bloody awful fruit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.