Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Frustrating

As I'm not allowed to take my camera to Easter road tonight where I'll be an interested neutral at the Hibs v Hearts CIS cup tie I decided to take it when I had a cycle over the bridge to blow off the cobwebs.

For some reason I found this sign amusing and I only obeyed it long enough to get my camera out and take a snap of it.

Unfortunately I'm really frustrated with it. I took it into Photoshop, but no matter which part of the image I tried to straighten up using rotate arbitrary something else looks vastly out of alignment. In the end I opted for the side of the hut being parallel with the side of the image but I'm still not satisfied.

I guess that is the downside of an 18mm lens coupled with a strange angle for the shot in the first place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.