Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Cause When You Smile I Smile

Today in Band we had a lockin drill. (drill not real). so we had to draw the shades and lock the doors. And Dragovich told us we couldn't play during it. So that was very gooood indeed. And it was a lovely break and going well and then Dragovich got up in front of the room tookd off her shoes and started doing Yoga...Which was really really impressive. She's a very flexible woman. I'm shocked. But then Mr Aviles joined her. And i had to get pictures. So thank goodness i had my camera. Cause this was too good to miss.

Massive amounts of chinese food tomorrow. I'm really excited! And its the last day before break so I doubt I'll be doing much in class. Yesssss =]

Woah ohhh i need you baby. Don't be afraid please jump thenn fall jump then fall into mee. Baby Im never gunna leave you. Say that you wanna be with me too...Cause every time you smile i smile and every time you shine i shine and every time you're here baby i'll show you you can jumpppp then fallll. (tswizzle is stuck in my head)

Quote
"No matter how far life pushes you down, no matter how much you hurt, you can always bounce back"
-Sheryl Swoopes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.