Chook

By Chook

The boat of baby cheeses

To be honest, unless it's a proper onesie - you know, thick, warm, patterned, pyjama style, the kind you need two of so you can leave your wallet in the pocket of the other one - I'm a little dubious about jumpsuits. Especially purple ones.

J has gone to Queensland today, so it's pretty quiet in the house* tonight. Just me, the pager and thai take-away.

Swell Season was absolutely brilliant again last night. Had a little sing-a-long in the car to and from work today. Not sure now if my sore throat is from over enthusiastic singing or if I'm getting what everyone else at work has had this week... dirty sharing b**stards...

Anyway, have a look at this SMALL**

And, back blip's back, alright.***

*Now that the grand prix cars have called it a day, at least.
**Unorthodox, I know, but it's a grainy iPhone shot and it'll look better that way...
***And it is very cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.