champignons

By champignons

illegal photography

Today is Mr Dr Champions birthday, and we celebrated by driving down to Christchurch for an opening of an exhibition that a photograph of his was selected for.

He didn't want anything for his birthday, which is annoying as I can think of at least 3 really expensive things I would like in 5 seconds flat. And also because I have been left without access to money for a month because of my crappy-ass bank, I couldn't even get him important birthday treats like beer cake and nachos. He had to get his own!

This is Mr Nut enjoying a stroll in Christchurch priory. His parents conversation went a bit like this

'you need a photograph permit for that, did you not read the sign?'
'I'm not paying for that till I have my tripod with me!'
'you're not allowed tripods...there's a sign there that says NO TRIPODS do you not read ANY signs??'
'No of course not. I would have to feel guilty about breaking the rules if I did that...'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.