Grounded

By grounded

Splash!

Day 3

Today we started with 18 holes, fourball better ball match play. It was oldies v youngsters. Out of the twelve, I fell into the young group just, and the Captain fell into the oldies group just. There are 6 months between us!

I paired up with the pro, but sadly we lost on the 18th on the last putt!

It was a great match and I played some good golf so was v happy.

The blip is of the 10th hole, a double dogleg par 5 round the water. All three girls parred the hole and the pro lost his ball!!!

In the afternoon I did some one-on-one mental game stuff, so I hope to put that into practice when under pressure!

Early evening was spent in the thermal spa easing off the muscles before we met up for dinner and some drinks. The sangria was very nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.