Lyra's life in pictures

By Lyra

Thank you

Thank you so much for all the lovely comments yesterday! I'm really glad that Lyra brought a smile to so many people's faces - it was great seeing my picture coming up again and again on the blipfoto screensaver with all your lovely comments...

As a couple of you commented yesterday my photos are not great as I've been relying on my trusty iPhone... well today I've pushed the boat out and used a ... camera (gasp!) I have no idea how to use it but Fomu kindly advised I turn it to auto and see what happens.

Well this is by no means up to the standard of many of my fellow blippers, but I hope it captures at least a little of the joy that Lyra feels at being able to spend time with her Auntie Bryony - they are quite besotted with each other!

Happy blipping everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.