superrstine

By superrstine

Let's go fly a kite

up to the highest height..

Today was a busy day, so I didn't get to enjoy the sun much. I took this picture on my way back from class. A few boys were flying a kite on the campus green.

I drove home for a 4 day weekend and Easter and hit a bunch of traffic, but then I got to see my best friend and a bunch of other people!

A bunch of good things happened today:
1) the sun came out
2) my math professor congratulated me on my latest test grade
3) my other math professor from last year stopped to have a conversation with me (so he doesn't hate me after all hehe)
4) my computer science professor helped me with my hw and told me a bunch of stories...she's adorable
5) i got a text message that made me happy
6) we are now on a small break
7) i got to wear my cowboy hat
8) and my new boots and my new cardigan!

I'd say today was successful...even if this blip wasn't too successful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.