My Son

David my son finally makes an appearance after 166 blips. He works away from Ireland most of the time that's why he has not featured until now.  I have had a few chances to blip him but didn't, but now after coming under pressure of how I blip everyone and everything except him, here he is. He lends me a lot of his photographic equipment and helps me out with advice so I am really thankful to him.

I am only being nice to him to ward him off asking for the return of the wonderful Canon 10-22MM lens that he has lent to me.

He is very technical minded and is teaching Kayla how to play with ducks in a basin. Lily Mae meanwhile is struggling with the bottoms of her suit. She has broken out in a rash so we hope this is the end of her illness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.