Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Four Generations.

Had a lovely Easter Sunday today meeting up with my side of the family and having a meal out for Mothers day. I know, I know it was a couple of weeks ago but my parents were on their holidays and our annual get together for that day was missed. So today we all met up for a carvery and had a lovely few hours together. This is a photo that I have wanted to take for a while but I wanted Erin around the age she is now rather than a baby. It is my Gran, my Mum, myself (be aware I am unlikely to be seen very often) and Erin. I'm going to ask Mum to look and see if she has one with Gran, her and me as would love to have the two together.
I hope everyone has had a lovely Easter. The twins were spoilt and got 9 eggs each!!! A waybuloo cup and sunflower seed with pot and a book each. The books were me cos meanie Mummy thinks they get enough chocolate!! lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.