mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

New jacket

The only photo I took today, my wee boy in his new shower proof jacket. Definitely needed it today!

A busy day today, been a busy weekend really. We were up early this morning to take Aidan swimming again. He seemed to quite enjoy it. I am really looking forward to our holiday as we will probably have him swimming quite a lot. After swimming we went to Gran and Grumpa's for breakfast, which was lovely. They have a baby swing at their house and Aidan was getting it to swing by himself. So funny!!!! Then we came home, Aidan had a nap and so did I!!

We were out again tonight at my Aunty J's for dinner. I like to try and make sure we are seeing family as much as possible so they are not missing out on Aidan growing up. It's not easy though! Aidan was well entertained by all the adults smiling at him.

He's shattered now and sleeping peacefully. Hopefully a nice quiet day for us tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.