My Left Eye Is Right

By tantemoe

Using Adobe

Back Blip_
I missed Saturday due to being upset with how the night ended.

People are getting in a panic about what they can claim as their rights, even if they are wrong.

My way of taking care of other people's battles with me is to let them fly off the handle to my simple request (can you move your car?) and watch them go off.

Once they settle down and hear me out they want to hug me.

I had to back the dumb b**** up-off me last night. No hugs just move your car.
And not when I am returning from Dialysis with Mom and need to get her up the stairs on her broken ankle without bleeding out on her shunt access.

"Stupid People Are Breeding"

Anyway! I filtered changed this yellow flower to fit my mood and this is what I got. It's my desktop background for a couple of day. Adobe is Great!

Hugs to All

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.