Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Kindergarten Orientation

This morning started out with sending the oldest two to school then dropping Landon off at Nana's and heading back to the school for KINDERGARTEN ORIENTATION. My baby can't possibly be heading to kindergarten! My husband took the day off because of a sore back....so he went along to the meeting of what to expect in kindergarten at our school. We also came home with a pile of paperwork to fill out. We set an Assessment date today as well. After that was over, it was playtime at the gymnastics place for an hour with Landon and an after-playtime treat of frozen yogurt a.k.a. 'froyo' a.k.a. 'frogurt' as very few people say. ha ha Then a very past-due oil change at Firestone. So exciting! (Well, to a 4-year-old that can be considered a field trip---see the pic of him looking at the cars being serviced). We took a quick trip to the park for fill-in time before getting big brothers from school. I've included a couple of 'owie' pictures from Landon's toss off of the scooter. Then BB practice and out to dinner for fundraising night with our little league.

(I'm starting to feel kind of guilty that alot of my blips lately have been of my youngest son and less of the older ones...but he's the one home with me during the day! I'd better start balancing the pictures out :D)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.