Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Tight Spots

Before we give him the rest of the week off...

Notes: The shot was composed with 4 images. The first one was the iris in sharp focus. The second one was the back of the lens in sharp focus and the third one was the rainbow light coming in from the front. Cool the way a flashlight does that. The lens setup.

Lastly me down on all 3s before the knockout. .Pretty fancy shooting stage right? I added a strobe to light me from behind because I had light coming in from the rainbow shot. Not sure it helped but it only required me to get out an extension power cord to add it in. Enjoy...

This is worth a zoom.

An outside comment: A friend just emailed me with this comment, "That is definitely through your lens".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.