Big Hill

By bighill

Bottoms Up!

The chickens were doing their thing this morning out back of the house.....and I just love taking pictures of them.....and now i'm even more excited cos i finally get the clone thing on photoshop....oh my god, i'm so excited....i removed a nasty twig from the rooster's butt!!!! I'm sure he's much more comfortable, it's certainly a less messy image!!!

Not much to report today....had a good day in the studio and the square planters came together well...i'm very pleased with them. I did take some shots of the process and the end result but they weren't very good shots, so I give you chicken butts!!!

And completely unrelated to chickens or anything else to do with this blip....take a look at this - it's pretty amazing! my lovely daughters showed me it a few weeks ago, and I was just so taken by the whole show!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.