Life with K.C.

By KC

Be careful what you wish for....

I was driving along enjoying the clouds that looked like cotton wool thinking I wish I could Blip them but as I'm on a motorway driving fast not a good idea.... then..... we stopped..... Hmmmmm.... 50 minutes later we'd driven the 2 miles past the accident & I'd taken a few Blips from the car. I took some fun pictures of nuns in a car, a lorry driver cleaning his mirrors complete with Pledge and an old Morgan car.

Anyway we went out today!!! Hurrah!!!! As our guests cancelled on us we accepted other invitations. Big Daughter went to play at her friend's house, Pink Twin went to her friend's house and Blue Twin & I had a lunch date. He put his nice shirt on & off we went to McDonalds & Toys R Us. There were flowers on the table at the 'restaurant' & it was very lovely. Then he spent his pocket money on Lego & we wrote a list for his birthday present wish list. It was 17.5 degrees. Bliss......


Oh & you know how I can't get distance & close up in focus so one of my classic out-of-focus Blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.