Rodents rule

By squirk

Time to stop sleeping...

...and time to stretch and slope off the couch to do some grovelling for food. When I return home after work, I like to peek in the window to see if, yes, Whisky is still sleeping. He takes only a moment to register that someone's looking at him.

Not much to report of today - went to see The Bourne Ultimatum, which is very good. And watched the first episode of Life on Mars, which was very clever and I'll see more (I know, I know, but I'm useless at keeping up with stuff on the telly, especially since the last one blew up and we don't have one anymore).

I'd better trim that unruly hedge this weekend (the purplish one reflected in the window) - as Dad has said when examining it in the past, 'it will spike someone and they'll sue'.

Happy weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.