Jillybeans

By Jillybean

A Very Cousment Birthday

Today is my darling cousments (our word for cousin), Connor and Katies, birthday. Katie's eighteeth and connors seventeenth. My how fast they grow. It seems like just yesterday Katie was dropping piggy banks on my head and Connor was toilet papering Uncle Barry's house.

Went out to dinner for Katie's birthday with Casey, Caitlyn, Kat, Katie, and Demi. Got some yummy food at Chili's. They sang Happy Birthday to her and here is Caitlyn, Katie, and Casey with the yummy molten cake they gave her. It was a quite enjoyable evening.

Afterwards we hit up G's house! Good fun as well.

Happy birthday my dearest cousin Katie<3 I somewhat like you =]


Tomorrow morning is our first Track Invitational and its doubtful that I will be waking up in time or performing well seeing as how its almost 12:30am and I'm not asleep. =/

Quote
"It is because the human spirit knows, deep down, that all lives intersect. That death doesn't just take someone, it misses someone else, and in the small distance between being taken and being missed, lives are changed."
Mitch Albom (The Five People You Meet in Heaven)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.