NiksPics

By youngniks

Honeysuckle & Blue Sky

This is how blue the sky was today! Amazing. Its now dappled with pink clouds as the sun starts to get low in the sky! After yesterdays frustrations with disappointing pictures I decided to indulge and buy myself a new lens for my camera. So have ordered a macro lens and then had a panic that it wasnt going to be compatible on my basic camera. It is apparently so panic over. I wish I had it now ... there were two mating ladybirds on the honeysuckle! Couldnt get close enough to make it interesting so I've blipped the flowers and sky instead.

Was supposed to be going to meet SC to collect my walking boots and have a chat, but he got stuck at work so it'll have to wait until another day. Work my frustrations at the gym instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.