Kath's Labyrinth

By kathslabyrinth

Eggling update...

It grows!!!! I was worried it would dry out, what with me being away for four days. But no... it's thriving well. Lets hope I can keep it alive.

I've not spoken to anyone today. Being quiet is not my favourite pastime... but I think it does me some good occasionally.

I'm heavy handed
To say the least
My mother thinks
I'll be an awful clutcher
'Cause I spill things from stirring 'em too quickly
I'm far too loud
It's like, as soon as I've got an opinion
It just has to come out
I laugh at stupid things
Just 'cause they tickle me

And
Sometimes I wish
Sometimes I wish I was like Mariella
She got some prittstick
And she glued her lips together
So she never had to speak
Never had to speak
Never had to speak
People used to say she's as quiet as a mouse
She just doesn't make a peep.


Mariella

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.